Tacoma

Branch Location:

4717 South 19th Street Suite 101
Tacoma, WA 98405

Phone: 253-474-2377
Fax: 253-475-4351

Hours

About Our Office

agent image
Tiffany Zink, Escrow Officer
tiffany.zink@ctt.com
253-620-3166
agent image
Nicole Andrews, Escrow Officer
nicole.andrews@ctt.com
253-474-2377
agent image
Julie Sweeney, Account Executive
Julie.Sweeney@ctt.com
253-820-8146
agent image
Lisa Schultz, Account Executive
lisa.schultz@ctt.com
253-241-6317
agent image
Coty Hubbard-Hess, Customer Service Representative
Coty.Hubbard-Hess@ctt.com
253-671-6605
agent image
Cindy Foley, Escrow Officer
cindy.foley@ctt.com
253-474-2377
agent image
Jackie Lindstrom, Account Executive
jaclyn.lindstrom@ctt.com
253-474-2377
agent image
Rob Hainey, Title Officer
Rob.Hainey@ctt.com
206-628-5666
agent image
Jeanne Morris, Title Officer
jeanne.morris@ctt.com
206-628-5666
agent image
Juanita Drew, Escrow Assistant
juanita.drew@ctt.com
253-474-2377