Tacoma

Branch Location:

4717 S 19th Street, Suite 101
Tacoma, WA 98405

Phone: 253-474-2377
Fax: 253-475-4351

Hours

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monday through Friday

About Our Office

.

Media

agent image
Tiffany Barz, Escrow Closer
Tiffany.Barz@ctt.com
253-474-2377
agent image
Penni Warren, Title Officer
Penni.Warren@ctt.com
253-620-3163
agent image
Lisa Schultz, Account Executive
lisa.schultz@ctt.com
253-241-6317
agent image
Coty Hubbard-Hess, Customer Service Representative
coty.hubbard-hess@ctt.com
253-474-2377
agent image
Cindy Foley, Escrow Closer
Cindy.Foley@ctt.com
253-671-6627
agent image
Renee Barnes, Escrow Assistant
Renee.L.Barnes@ctt.com
253-671-6603
agent image
Rob Hainey, Title Manager
Rob.Hainey@ctt.com
253-671-6623
agent image
Jackie Lindstrom, Account Executive
Jaclyn.Lindstrom@ctt.com
253-985-3510
agent image
Thomas Walker, Customer Service Representative
thomas.walker@ctt.com
206-628-5664