Tacoma

Location:

4717 S 19th Street, Suite 101
Tacoma, WA 98405

p. 253-474-2377
f. 253-475-4351

Hours

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monday through Friday

About Our Office

.

Media

agent image
Bill Bartlett, Escrow Closer
Bill.Bartlett@ctt.com
253-671-6620
agent image
James Chung, Escrow Closer
James.Chung@ctt.com
253-671-6624
agent image
Mallory Argo, Escrow Assistant
Mallory.Argo@ctt.com
253-671-6645
agent image
Sue Jones, Escrow Assistant
Sue.Jones@ctt.com
253-671-6656
agent image
Katie Ingham, Escrow Assistant
Katrina.Ingham@ctt.com
253-620-3196
agent image
Rob Hainey, Title Manager
Rob.Hainey@ctt.com
253-671-6623
agent image
Tyra Winegar, Title Officer
Tyra.Winegar@ctt.com
253-671-6644
agent image
Penni Warren, Title Officer
Penni.Warren@ctt.com
253-620-3163
agent image
Adam Miller, Title Officer
Adam.Miller@ctt.com
253-671-6612
agent image
Julie Strilcov, Account Executive
Julie.Strilcov@ctt.com
253-298-1488
agent image
Cindy Foley, Escrow Closer
Cindy.Foley@ctt.com
253-671-6627
agent image
James Chung, Escrow Closer
James.Chung@ctt.com
253-671-6624
agent image
Renee Barnes, Escrow Assistant
Renee.L.Barnes@ctt.com
253-671-6603
agent image
Rob Hainey, Title Manager
Rob.Hainey@ctt.com
253-671-6623
agent image
David Coleman, Title Officer
David.Coleman@ctt.com
253-671-6646
agent image
Jackie Lindstrom, Account Executive
Jaclyn.Lindstrom@ctt.com
253-985-3510